FINAL – Poster 1

2 Final

This is 1 of 2 of the poster I have designed with the LIFF as the theme. I am very proud of the outcome.

Which is your favourite?

For this brief I believe that one of my strengths was definitely the photography aspects and then using Photoshop to edit/manipulate them. A weakness i found was trying to come up with an original idea(s), but once I overcame this with brainstorming I was soon on my way to creating these 2 posters. If I was given more time, I would have liked to have either put more time into these posters or create different poster all together.

I almost didn’t make the deadline because of bad time management but i got there in the end. In my eyes I believe the project was a success. One of the areas I most enjoyed would be photography and then playing around with those photos.

Leave a Reply

